The Story Prize: 2009 Finalists

Today, The Story Prize announced the finalists for their annual award, given to an outstanding book of short fiction. The winner, who will receive $20,000, will be announced on March 3 at the New School in New York City. This year's finalists--all debuts--are:


Leave a Comment

Post a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear on this blog until approved.

Comments (0)

Lists + Reviews

Best Books Literature + Fiction Nonfiction Kids + Young Adult Mystery, Thriller + Suspense Science Fiction + Fantasy Comics + Graphic Novels Romance Eating + Drinking


Interviews Guest Essays Celebrity Picks

News + Features

News Features Awards


Omnivoracious, The Amazon Book Review

Feeds Facebook Twitter YouTube