Edgar Award Nominees Have Been Announced

Each year, in honor of Edgar Allen Poe's birthday, Mystery Writers of America presents its prestigious Edgar Awards to the best mystery fiction books, nonfiction books, and television productions. The winners will be announced April 26. Among this year's nominees are: 

Best Novel

Best First Novel

Best Fact Crime

Young Adult

To see all the nominees in all fifteen categories, visit TheEdgars.com.
Winners will be announced on April 26 at a banquet in New York.

Lists + Reviews

Best Books Literature + Fiction Nonfiction Kids + Young Adult Mystery, Thriller + Suspense Science Fiction + Fantasy Comics + Graphic Novels Romance Eating + Drinking


Interviews Guest Essays

News + Features

News Features


Omnivoracious, The Amazon Book Review

Feeds Facebook Twitter YouTube